Category Archives: Video Games

Xbox: A New Generation Revealed

A New Generation RevealedXbox Campus, Redmond WA Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT Advertisements

Posted in Video Games | Leave a comment

What To Do About The Avengers Movie Tie-In Game

Role playing time. You’re Marvel. In an incredibly complex amount of chess-like moves you’ve done the near impossible. Not only have you launched a major motion picture studio to create movies based on your superheroes, you laid the groundwork for … Continue reading

Posted in Comics, Computers and Internet, Video Games | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment